Ireland vs New Zealand, What do I need to know?

The Rugby World Quarter finals are right around the corner, and the Tokyo Stadium is glowing with Irish optimism. Need some quick and important information before the game? We have you covered.

Kick off is at 11.15am GMT. Kick off is on October 19th (Saturday). RTÉ 2 will begin airing at 7.30am for England v Australia (8.15am), before following straight into the Ireland game. The team will consist of Rory Best, Rob Kearney, Jacob Stockdale, Keith Earls, Garry Ringrose, Jacob Stockdale, Robbie Henshaw, Johnny Sexton, Conor Murray, Tadhg Furlong, Iain Henderson, Peter O’Mahony, Cian Healy, James Ryan, Josh van der Flier and CJ Stander. The Replacements are Joey Carbery, Niall Scannell, Tadhg Beirne, Rhys Ruddock, Dave Kilcoyne, Luke McGrath, Andrew Porter and Jordan Larmour.